Riotous Assembly

Hailing from Lancashire beauty spot Accrington, Riotous Assembly are a Turbofolk Quartet.

Performing self written songs on an ecclectic array of acoustic instruments.

They were formed in 2009 by Zero and feature 4 singers + songwriters.

Accomplished and Versatile Musicians

Zero A Technology

Adam Black O5-CE Acoustic Guitar

Ibanez G5ECE Classical

Ibanez EW2012 12 String Acoustic

Hooligan Banjo

I.D. Guy

Seagull Performer Acoustic Guitar

Seriously Knackered Harmonicas

Carrieann Stevenson

Aria Acoustic Guitar

Tambo + Love Eggs

King Brynstein A Gomez

Yambu - Bongos - Bell Tree